Read Our Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Heywood Chang on Oct 02, 2014

Very happy with very work.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Mike Orman on Jan 01, 2014

It’s done right here!.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Howard March on Jan 18, 2014

Harry is the best and fairest mechanic in HB. I’ve been taking my cars there for over 20 years and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Ray Archambeault on Feb 28, 2014

WHY ASK TRUSTWORTHY REPAIRS AT A FAIR PRICE FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Eduardo Castillo on Apr 18, 2014

They have saved me and our cars on more than one occasion. It’s easy to get an appointment. They diagnose the problem quickly and give you a very fair estimate. We bring all of our cars to the shop and the turnaround time is unbelievably fast. They reall.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Mike Dmytrow on Aug 23, 2014

A+++ Very professional, honest with high integrity.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Eduardo Castillo on Nov 11, 2014

I am so grateful for Master Mechanix Automotive. They are so efficient and reasonable as well as speedy.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by Ray Archambeault on Jan 01, 2014

Expert maintenance and repair on all of my vehicles for over 15 years. Harry is concerned and takes pride with his work and charges a reasonable and fair price. I trust him with my classic cars and that’s a real complement.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.


Reviewed by William Calhoun on Feb 09, 2015

You guys always do a great job fixing my car. Thank You, Bill Calhoun
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

What are Customer Link Certified Reviews?
  • CustomerLink, a third party review collector, certifies that these reviews are from verified customers of the business.
  • All reviews, good or bad, are published to this page without filtering.
  • Customers are not compensated for their reviews.